Longevity Awards: Recognizing Longstanding Employees

A group photo featuring longstanding Cayuga County and Auburn staff of Unity House.

Our longstanding staff were recognized during our annual Longevity Awards recognition ceremonies.

Congratulations to the following Unity House staff on their 2023 employment milestones. We are so grateful for all of you. Thank you for your years of dedication to help empower those we support. You are AWESOME!

30 years: Darlene Podolak

25 years: Gary Fellows, Amy Santobianco, Raven Huddson

20 years: Philip Dutton

15 years: Tina Digraci, Sharon Pratt, Robin Demetro, Elspeth Peterson

10 years: Amie Jablonski, Michael Murray, Michele Pollard, Brett Budetti

5 years: Holly Esposito, Jarred Keuhn, Judi Magee, Morgan Miller, Barbara Bryant, Edward Church, Lisa Van Horn, Matthew Miner, Julie

Goodspeed, Kristina Frank

3 years: Randy Woods, Gail Van Ditto, Matthew Godden, Bryan Bush, Kimberly Faltyn, Helen Waldron, Daryn Cummings, Victoria Miner, Hede Perenyi, Christopher Davies, Reese Moffatt, Carol Rossman, John Maher, Dianne Quintavalle, Deborah Quick, Brittany Randolph, Scott White