Our Planned Giving Advisory Council is here to help.

You care about your family, your friends and your community. With an estate plan, you can make sure your care continues long after you’ve passed. The members of Unity House’s volunteer Planned Giving Advisory Council can help.

An estate plan gives you peace of mind. It protects what’s important to you. It means your loved ones don’t have to guess at what you would have wanted. And with expert help, your plan can reduce taxes so you can provide even more for the people and charities you care about most.

If you need help locating a professional, or if you have questions about making a planned gift to Unity House, please contact Chris by email or at 315-253-6227, ext. 360.

Thank you for considering Unity House in your estate planning!

Mike Antonacci

Mike Antonacci

Financial Advisor

Rialto Wealth Management
Syracuse, NY
315-992-6280
mantonacci@rialtowealth.com

Pat Carbonaro

Patrick Carbonaro

Partner

Carbonaro, Carbonaro & Brune, P.C.
Auburn, NY
315-252-2352
pcarbonaro@carbonarolaw.com

tim carr

Tim Carr

Financial Advisor

Pinnacle Investments, LLC
Auburn, NY
315-515-6400
tcarr@pinnacle-llc.com

Portrait_Placeholder

Norman J. Chirco

Owner

Norman J. Chirco Law
Auburn, NY
315-252-1563
chircolaw@hotmail.com

Carolyn Hendrickson

Carolyn Hendrickson

Director of Planned Giving

The Upstate Foundation
Syracuse, NY
315-464-6490
hendricc@upstate.edu

Nate Kopp

Nate Kopp

Attorney at Law

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
Ithaca, NY
607-269-7173
nkopp@cglawoffices.com

Nancy Massicci

Nancy Massicci

Chief Development Officer

Community Foundation of Tompkins County
Ithaca, NY
607-272-9333
nmassicci@cftompkins.org

Portrait_Placeholder

Mike O'Gorman

Owner

Farrell’s Funeral Service, Inc.
Auburn, NY
315-252-7544
dessertme@hotmail.com

Ryan Pine

Ryan Pine

Partner & Investment Officer

Genesee Capital Advisors
Auburn, NY
315-554-3021
ryan.pine@geneseeadvisors.com

David Tehan

David Tehan

Partner

Boyle & Anderson, P.C.
Auburn, NY
315-253-0326
dgtehan@boylefirm.com

Mike Zoanetti

Michael Zoanetti

Endowment Fund Manager

Tompkins Financial
Auburn, NY
315-255-9078
mzoanetti@tompkinsfinancial.com